Anmelden
Leitung

Direktion Firmenkunden und Immobilien

Jens Müller

Direktion Firmenkunden
und Immobilien

Telefon: 05021 969-370
Telefax: 05021 969-373
E-Mail: jens.mueller@sparkasse-nienburg.de

Firmenkunden Leitung

Thorsten Kammann

Firmenkunden Leitung

Telefon: 05021 969-210
Telefax: 05021 969-373
E-Mail: thorsten.kammann@sparkasse-nienburg.de

Nienburg

Firmenkundenberatung Nienburg

Christian Drechsler

Firmenkundenberater

Telefon: 05021 969-216
Telefax: 05021 969-373
E-Mail: christian.drechsler@sparkasse-nienburg.de

Jürgen Müller

Firmenkundenberater

Telefon: 05021 969-217
Telefax: 05021 969-373
E-Mail: juergen.mueller@sparkasse-nienburg.de

Norbert Pohl

Firmenkundenberater

Telefon: 05021 969-206
Telefax: 05021 969-373
E-Mail: norbert.pohl@sparkasse-nienburg.de

Oliver Pohlmeier

Firmenkundenberater

Telefon: 05021 969-207
Telefax: 05021 969-373
E-Mail: oliver.pohlmeier@sparkasse-nienburg.de

Bernd-Detlef Rosenberg

Firmenkundenberater

Telefon: 05021 969-201
Telefax: 05021 969-373
E-Mail: bernd-detlef.rosenberg@sparkasse-nienburg.de

Heiko Stührmann

Firmenkundenberater

Telefon: 05021 969-214
Telefax: 05021 969-373
E-Mail: heiko.stuehrmann@sparkasse-nienburg.de

Matthias Voß

Firmenkundenberater

Telefon: 05021 969-425
Telefax: 05021 969-373
E-Mail: matthias.voss@sparkasse-nienburg.de

Vermögens- und Vorsorgeberatung Firmenkunden

Ehler Stumpenhausen

Vermögens- und Vorsorgeberater

Telefon: 05021 969-204
Telefax: 05021 969-373
E-Mail: ehler.stumpenhausen@sparkasse-nienburg.de

Vertriebsassistenz Nienburg

Tanja Bergmann-Pollak

Vertriebsassistentin

Telefon: 05021 969-219
Telefax: 05021 969-373
E-Mail: tanja.bergmann-pollak@sparkasse-nienburg.de

Petra dos Santos

Vertriebsassistentin

Telefon: 05021 969-221
Telefax: 05021 969-373
E-Mail: petra.dos-santos@sparkasse-nienburg.de

Eckhart Lotz

Vertriebsassistent

Telefon: 05021 969-220
Telefax: 05021 969-373
E-Mail: eckhart.lotz@sparkasse-nienburg.de

Wencke Meyer

Vertriebsassistentin

Telefon: 05021 969-218
Telefax: 05021 969-373
E-Mail: wencke.meyer@sparkasse-nienburg.de

Steffen Uphoff

Vertriebsassistent

Telefon: 05021 969-222
Telefax: 05021 969-373
E-Mail: steffen.uphoff@sparkasse-nienburg.de

Uchte

Firmenkundenberatung Uchte

Gerd Krome

Firmenkundenberater

Telefon: 05763 182-650
Telefax: 05763 182-666
E-Mail: gerd.krome@sparkasse-nienburg.de

Carolin Meyer

Firmenkundenberaterin

Telefon: 05763 182-605
Telefax: 05763 182-666
E-Mail: carolin.meyer@sparkasse-nienburg.de

Jörn Tonne

Firmenkundenberater

Telefon: 05763 182-632
Telefax: 05763 182-666
E-Mail: joern.tonne@sparkasse-nienburg.de

Vertriebsassistenz Uchte

Marlen Harlaß

Vertriebsassistentin

Telefon: 05763 182-601
Telefax: 05763 182-666
E-Mail: marlen.harlass@sparkasse-nienburg.de

Versicherungen

Versicherungen Firmenkunden

Martin Geese

Firmenversicherungen

Telefon: 05021 969-3822
Telefax: 05021 969-3820
E-Mail: martin.geese@sparkasse-nienburg.de

Stefanie Schulz

Betriebliche Altersvorsorge
Personenversicherungen

Telefon: 05021 969-3823

Telefax: 05021 969-3820
E-Mail: stefanie.schulz@sparkasse-nienburg.de

Cookie Branding
i