Anmelden
KontaktbereichKontaktbereichKontaktbereich
Unsere BLZ & BIC
BLZBIC
25650106NOLADE21NIB
Leitung

Direktion Firmenkunden und Immobilien

Jens Müller

Direktor Firmenkunden
und Immobilien

Telefon: 05021 969-5015
Telefax: 05021 969-996350
E-Mail: jens.mueller@sparkasse-nienburg.de

Beratung

Private Banking

Volker Duensing

Private Banking Berater

Telefon: 05021 969-5380
Telefax: 05021 969-996300
E-Mail: volker.duensing@sparkasse-nienburg.de

Markus Ernst

Private Banking Berater

Telefon: 05021 969-5381
Telefax: 05021 969-996300
E-Mail: markus.ernst@sparkasse-nienburg.de

Bernd Windhorn

Private Banking Berater

Telefon: 05021 969-5382
Telefax: 05021 969-996300
E-Mail: bernd.windhorn@sparkasse-nienburg.de

Depotbetreuung

Depotbetreuung

Frank Göllner

Depotbetreuer

Telefon: 05021 969-5383
Telefax: 05021 969-996300
E-Mail: frank.goellner@sparkasse-nienburg.de

Bernd Haake

Depotbetreuer

Telefon: 05021 969-5384
Telefax: 05021 969-996300
E-Mail: bernd.haake@sparkasse-nienburg.de

Assistenz

Vertriebsassistenz

Anja Czybulka

Vertriebsassistentin

Telefon: 05021 969-5385
Telefax: 05021 969-996300
E-Mail: anja.czybulka@sparkasse-nienburg.de

Cornelia Herzog

Vertriebsassistentin

Telefon: 05021 969-5385
Telefax: 05021 969-996300
E-Mail: cornelia.herzog@sparkasse-nienburg.de

i